Board of Directors & Staff

Officers

Jeff Harbison, President
Fred Magaziner, Vice President
Richard Kremnick, Treasurer
David Pope, Secretary

Board Members

Sarah Weidner Asthiemer
Christine Bamberger
Chris Bentley
Kevin Berkoff
Tai-ming Chang
Stephanie Craighead
Emily Daeschler
Alyssa Edwards
Samuel Finney
Jeff Harbison
Nina Gallagher
Louise Johnston
Richard Kremnick
Fred Magaziner
Michael Marchino
John Meigs
Hooman Parsia
David Pope
Jean Sachs
Janice Sykes-Ross
Garrett Trego
James Walker
Patricia R. West
Susan Wilmerding

 

Staff

Maura McCarthy, Executive Director
215-247-0417 x341
mccarthy@fow.org

Ruffian Tittmann, Deputy Director
215-247-0417 x342
tittmann@fow.org

Audrey Simpson, Business Manager
215-247-0417 x343
office@fow.org

Giulia Morrone, Development Manager
215-247-0417 x350
morrone@fow.org

Denise Larrabee,  Senior Editor/Writer
215-247-0417 x348
larrabee@fow.org

Hoan Tran, Field Operations Manager
215-247-0417 x347
tran@fow.org

Sarah Marley, Director of Development & Outreach
215-247-0417 x344
marley@fow.org

Laura Feragan, Publicist & Editor
267-262-4309
feragen@fow.org

Lorraine Awuku, Development Manager
215-247-0417 x346
awuku@fow.org

Ashley Velez, Executive Assistant
215-247-0417 x349
velez@fow.org

Peg Shaw, Director of Land Management
215-247-0417 x345
shaw@fow.org

Cesali Renn, Development and Outreach Assistant
215-247-0417 x348
renn@fow.org

Shawn Green, Volunteer Coordinator
215-247-0417 x351
green@fow.org