Board of Directors & Staff

Officers

Jeff Harbison, President
Richard Kremnick, Treasurer
David Pope, Secretary

Board Members

Sarah Weidner Asthiemer
Christine Bamberger
Chris Bentley
Tai-ming Chang
Stephanie Craighead
Walt Crimm
Emily Daeschler
Alyssa Edwards
Samuel Finney
Shirley Gracie
Jeff Harbison
Nina Hoe
Louise Johnston
John Kelly
Martha Kennedy
Richard Kremnick
Fred Magaziner
David Pope
Jean Sachs
Janice Sykes-Ross
Garrett Trego
Robert Vance
James Walker
Patricia R. West
Susan Wilmerding

 

Staff

Maura McCarthy, Executive Director
215-247-0417 x341
mccarthy@fow.org

Ruffian Tittmann, Deputy Director
215-247-0417 x342
tittmann@fow.org

Audrey Simpson, Business Manager
215-247-0417 x343
office@fow.org

Giulia Morrone, Development and Outreach Coordinator
215-247-0417 x350
morrone@fow.org

Denise Larrabee, Editor/Writer
215-247-0417 x348
larrabee@fow.org

John Holback, Field Coordinator
215-247-0417 x347
holback@fow.org

Sarah Marley, Outreach Manager
215-247-0417 x344
marley@fow.org

Laura Feragan, Publicist
267-262-4309
Laura.feragen@gmail.com

Lorraine Awuku, Development Manager
215-247-0417 x346
awuku@fow.org

Ashley Velez, Executive Assistant
215-247-0417 x349
velez@fow.org

Peg Shaw, Project Manager
215-247-0417 x345
shaw@fow.org

Christina Anthony, Volunteer Coordinator
215-247-0417 x351
anthony@fow.org